Happy Birthday

A very happy birthday to two lovely ladies. It’s the Duchess of Cambridge’s birthday of course but most importantly, the Duchess shares a birthday with my mom!

Cheers to that!

My mom doesn’t have any big plans for today but I know my dad took her out to breakfast and I think she’s going to settle in with a nice takeaway tonight. A low key celebration as 10 days from now, I’ll be in the States and we can really celebrate with all the family. I’m thinking lunches by the sea, some shopping time up on the hill and maybe a couple of cheeky lemon drops.

Whatever we do, I am so excited to spend some quality time her and wish her the happiest of birthdays. Hope you’re having a wonderful day and see you so soon!

423540_585517735917_744778511_n

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Cindy PM

     /  January 10, 2013

    Love this post. Can’t wait till you get here. We must take lots of pictures.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

